Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions

RU EN

Search

Menu

CAREER AT DEUTSCHE TELEKOM IT SOLUTIONS

FORM A DIGITAL FUTURE WITH US

To send a resume

Join and help us bring people together. Gain experience in a corporate culture with a mission to make life easier and better every day.

We are looking for those willing to promote and champion, technological innovation, turn ideas into high-quality products and services, and look at the world from a new angle and think bigger. We are looking for team players with courageous integrity willing to take risk and change people's lives for the better.

WE PROVIDE OPPORTUNITIES FOR GROWTH AND COMFORTABLE WORK

Because we are constantly improving motivation programs, listening to requests, taking into account the interests of employees

Competitive salary

So that you can fully focus on solving professional problems, we support you with attractive compensation and a good salary.

Flexible schedule

We offer flexible working hours and the ability to choose the beginning and end of the working day at your discretion. Of course, it depends on the specific project, but we strive to ensure that you can maintain a work-life balance.

Medical insurance

After the probationary period, each employee is issued a DMS (Enhanced Medical Insurance). DMS includes a large number of services, including dentistry. Once a week, a general practitioner comes to our office. After the trial period, the company pays 100% of the sick leave within 15 working days.

Relocation bonus

The company provides a relocation bonus to candidates moving to Voronezh or St. Petersburg.

Training and development system

Career development is an important component of the company’s DNA, so we try to create the necessary conditions for the comprehensive development of our specialists. We provide our employees with ample opportunities for professional development: in-house and external trainings, soft skills development, learning foreign languages. Employees can use our online platform, which is updated regularly with new content (courses, certification programs) and is available 24/7.

Strong corporate culture and values

We are driven by innovation and inspired by a team spirit based on the exchange of ideas: our corporate culture is characterized by working together for the digital future. Using the best tools and technologies, we create unique solutions for our clients and offer our employees opportunities for personal growth. Our expectations are high and we offer the chance to shape the future with us. Our corporate principles describe how we manage to translate our ideas into reality.

Interesting projects

We have over 150 projects in Russia. We work with customers from various fields, such as telecommunications or the automotive industry. We create useful and relevant products for millions of people around the world.

Business trips to Europe

We have distributed teams, and our employees travel on business trips to Europe, in particular, to Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Slovakia. During these business trips, we collaborate with our European colleagues, share best practices across the regions, and discuss new opportunities.

Rest area in the office

In every office, we have kitchens equipped with everything you need to dine in the office with colleagues. We always have coffee and tea. On holidays, we treat our employees with sweets and fruits. In the recreation areas we have board games and Xbox as well as table tennis and kicker tables.

Friendly team

In our free time, we do sports together, go to museums, ride bicycles. We regularly hold memorable corporate events both in-person and online: master classes, quizzes, cyber tournaments and even online home parties.

Corporate events

We combine personal life and work in our corporate culture. We host a large number of interesting events throughout the year. On holidays, we arrange quests, get together to congratulate colleagues, decorate the office, and organize memorable giveaways .

Sport

We do sports - we play volleyball, badminton, football, hockey, and we go running together. In the office we have table tennis and kicker, and our employees can ride bicycles to the office . We also don't forget about online events - we hold cyber tournaments and support the community of virtual athletes.

Social responsibility

Our company collaborates with a number of charitable foundations in St. Petersburg and Voronezh, and helps facilitate necessary donations and collections from various charitable events. In addition, we participate in charity marathons, collect things for people in need, and several times a year we hold a donor day.

WE VALUE OUR TEAM

Ksenia Antonova

Ksenia Antonova

Agile Coach

I am proud of my colleagues. I often meet very passionate, caring and truly inspiring people. And I know that if I have a new idea or need help in our company, my colleagues will help and support me. Through the time I’ve been working for the company, I think magenta is already getting into the DNA.

Iurii Sintiaev

Iurii Sintiaev

TTL Delivery Tribe Head

Our company always sees people behind technology, and it is important not only to achieve a good result from team work, but also to have an efficient working process, your personal progress and your work-life balance.

Evgeny Kalabin

Evgeny Kalabin

SAFe Program Consultant

During the time working in our company, I have expanded my horizons not only in m native technical field, but also in the human area, related to people and project management. Now I am actively developing in the role of a manager as well as couch and consultant.

Svetlana Bolsunovskaia

Svetlana Bolsunovskaia

Scrum Master

I am constantly developing and learning. My colleague and I launched an internal school for Scrum Masters. I organize internal and external meetups, conferences, and experience- sharing.

Andrey Bulov

Andrey Bulov

Program Manager

We share a passion for writing code and digitalizing ideas.

Sergey Lukin

Sergey Lukin

Chief Architect

I am proud of my team; it can solve any problem in the field of IT. Sometimes this is achieved by perseverance and well-coordinated work, but more often – by innovative approaches and modern technologies.

Kirill Bushuev

Kirill Bushuev

Data Scientist

I have been working in the company for almost 2 years, and I have grown both as a professional and as a person, although I still have perspectives to grow. But the most important thing is that you can always find new friends in our company and have great time.

Daniil Shulgin

Daniil Shulgin

Head of Delivery Unit

Every day we learn something new with our colleagues, exchange knowledge and motivate each other. This is an integral part of our corporate culture. You can’t stop developing here.

German Vargin

German Vargin

Project Manager Functional Integration Test

I have been working here for almost 8 years and I meet wonderful colleagues every day.

WE ARE CONSTANTLY DEVELOPING

Internal trainings

Experienced Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions staff deliver technical courses and share professional expertise in in-house seminars and workshops.

Conferences and communities

Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions employees participate in relevant industry-related conferences throughout Russia.We also hold regular meetupts for professional communities both in the office and via online conferences.

Online learning

Employees attend specialized courses and trainings in various areas: programming, testing, project management, and can also use an online training platform with courses and certification preparation programs on various topics.

Certification programs

To give our employees additional career opportunities, as well as highlight their subject matter expertise, Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions offers certifications in various fields: ISTQB, ITIL, SAP, Oracle Certification and others.

Development of Soft skills

Employees regularly participate in soft skills trainings. These trainings focus on motivation, leadership, management, teamwork, time management, presentations, and personal development.

Learning foreign languages

In addition to specialized technical training, the company provides the opportunity to learn foreign languages ​​(English and German), both in person and online.

I want to be with you

Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions

RU EN

Поиск

Меню

Карьера в Deutsche telekom it solutions

Формируйте цифровое будущее вместе с нами

Отправить резюме

Присоединяйтесь и помогайте нам объединять людей. Получите опыт работы в корпоративной культуре, задача которой делать жизнь проще и лучше каждый день.

Мы ищем тех, кто готов проложить путь для технологических инноваций. Тех, кто может превращать идеи в высококачественные продукты и услуги, кто может взглянуть на мир под новым углом и мыслить шире. Ждем смело мыслящих командных игроков, стремящихся менять жизни людей к лучшему.

даем все возможности для роста и комфортной работы

Потому что постоянно совершенствуем программы мотивации, прислушиваемся к просьбам, учитываем интересы сотрудников

Конкурентная “белая” зарплата

Потому что постоянно совершенствуем программы мотивации, прислушиваемся к просьбам, учитываем интересы сотрудников

Гибкий график

Мы предлагаем гибкий график работы и возможность по вашему усмотрению выбирать начало и окончание рабочего дня. Конечно, это зависит и от конкретного проекта, но мы стремимся к тому, чтобы вы могли соблюдать баланс между работой и личной жизнью.

Медицинская страховка

Каждому сотруднику после испытательного срока оформляется ДМС. В ДМС включено большое количество услуг, в том числе стоматология. Раз в неделю к нам в офис приходит врач-терапевт. После испытательного срока компания оплачивает 100% больничного в течение 15 рабочих дней.

Релокационный бонус

Компания предоставляет релокационный бонус кандидатам, переезжающим в Воронеж или Санкт-Петербург.

Система обучения и развития

Обучение в компании играет важную роль в построении карьеры, поэтому мы стараемся создать необходимые условия для всестороннего развития наших специалистов. Мы предоставляем сотрудникам широкие возможности для повышения квалификации: обучение внутри компании и за ее пределами, развитие soft skills и изучение иностранных языков. Сотрудники могут в режиме 24/7 пользоваться онлайн-платформой c тысячами курсов, библиотекой и программами подготовки к сертификации на разные темы. Платформа доступна онлайн и регулярно пополняется.

Сильная корпоративная культура и ценности

Нами движут инновации, и нас вдохновляет командный дух, основанный на обмене идеями: нашу корпоративную культуру характеризует совместная работа над цифровым будущим. Используя лучшие инструменты и технологии, мы создаем уникальные решения для наших клиентов и предлагаем нашим сотрудникам возможности для персонального роста. Наши ожидания высоки, и мы предлагаем шанс формировать будущее вместе с нами. Наши корпоративные принципы описывают, как нам удается претворять наши идеи в жизнь.

Интересные проекты

Мы ведем более 150 проектов в России. Мы работаем с заказчиками из разных сфер, начиная с телекоммуникаций и заканчивая автомобилестроением. Мы создаем полезные продукты для миллионов людей по всему миру.

Командировки в Европу

У нас распределенные команды, и наши сотрудники ездят в командировки в Европу, в частности, в Германию, Австрию, Швейцарию, Словакию. В командировках мы работаем с европейскими коллегами, обмениваемся знаниями, обсуждаем проделанную работу и новые задачи.

Зона отдыха в офисе

В каждом офисе у нас есть кухни, оборудованные всем необходимым, чтобы пообедать в офисе с коллегами. У нас всегда есть кофе и чай. В дни праздников мы угощаем сотрудников сладостями и фруктами. В зонах отдыха у нас есть настольные игры и Xbox, а также столы для настольного тенниса и кикера.

Дружная команда

В свободное от работы время мы вместе занимаемся спортом, ходим в музеи, катаемся на велосипедах. Мы регулярно проводим запоминающиеся корпоративные праздники и мероприятия в онлайне: мастер-классы, квизы, кибертурниры и даже онлайн-квартирники.

Корпоративные мероприятия

Мы объединяем личную жизнь и работу в нашей корпоративной культуре. В течение года мы проводим большое количество интересных мероприятий. В дни праздников мы устраиваем квесты, поздравления коллег, украшаем офис, угощаем сладостями и фруктами и разыгрываем корпоративные сувениры.

Спорт

Мы занимаемся спортом – играем в волейбол, бадминтон, футбол, хоккей, бегаем. В офисе у нас есть настольный теннис и кикер, а наши сотрудники могут приезжать в офис на велосипедах. Не забываем и про онлайн – проводим кибертурниры и поддерживаем сообщество виртуальных спортсменов.

Социальная ответственность

Наша компания сотрудничает с различными благотворительными фондами Санкт-Петербурга и Воронежа, помогая подопечным сборами по итогам благотворительных мероприятий и акций. Кроме того, мы участвуем в благотворительных марафонах, собираем вещи для нуждающихся людей и несколько раз в год мы проводим день донора.

Акселератор стартапов T-Kickbox

T-Kickbox – это внутренняя программа обучения инноваторов, основанная на Adobe Kickbox. У любого сотрудника компании есть возможность пройти 6 шагов для проверки своей идеи и подготовки к питчу инвесторам. Во время прохождения программы сотрудники могут пользоваться ресурсами компании и работать с опытными трекерами.

Ценим нашу команду

Ксения Антонова

Ксения Антонова

Agile Coach

На работе я часто встречаю увлеченных, неравнодушных и действительно вдохновляющих людей. Я знаю, что если у меня появится вопрос или идея, коллеги точно помогут и поддержат. А за то время, что я работаю в компании, мне кажется, маджента уже проникает в ДНК!

Юрий Синтяев

Юрий Синтяев

TTL Delivery Tribe Head

Наша компания всегда видит за технологиями нас – людей. Здесь важен не только хороший результат работы всей команды, но и комфортный процесс достижения этого результата, а также твой личный прогресс и work/life balance.

Евгений Калабин

Евгений Калабин

SAFe Program Consultant

За годы работы в компании я расширил свой кругозор не только в родной для меня технической сфере, но и в гуманитарной, связанной с управлением людьми и проектами.

Светлана Болсуновская

Светлана Болсуновская

Scrum Master

Я постоянно развиваюсь и занимаюсь обучением, а совместно с коллегой мы запустили внутреннюю школу скрам-мастеров.

Андрей Булов

Андрей Булов

Program Manager

Нас с коллегами объединяет страсть к написанию кода и диджитализации идей.

Сергей Лукин

Сергей Лукин

Chief Architect

Я горжусь своей командой, она может решить любую проблему в области IT. Иногда это достигается упорством и слаженной работой, но все чаще инновационными подходами и современными технологиями.

Кирилл Бушуев

Кирилл Бушуев

Data Scientist

За два года в компании я вырос и как профессионал, и как личность, хотя по-прежнему мне есть, куда расти. Но самое главное, в нашей фирме всегда можно найти новых друзей и очень классно проводить время.

Даниил Шульгин

Даниил Шульгин

Head of Delivery Unit

Мы каждый день с коллегами учимся чему-то новому, обмениваемся опытом и мотивируем друг друга. Это неотъемлемая часть нашей корпоративной культуры. Здесь невозможно остановиться в развитии.

Герман Варгин

Герман Варгин

Project Manager Functional Integration Test

Я здесь работаю уже почти 8 лет и каждый день встречаюсь с замечательными коллегами.

Постоянно развиваемся

Внутренние тренинги

Опытные сотрудники Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions проводят технические курсы и делятся профессиональной экспертизой на внутренних семинарах и мастер-классах.

Конференции и сообщества

Сотрудники Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions принимают участие в профильных конференциях по всей России в качестве слушателей и докладчиков. В офисе мы регулярно проводим встречи профессиональных сообществ, а также проводим митапы онлайн.

Онлайн-обучение

Сотрудники посещают специализированные курсы и тренинги в разных областях: программирование, тестирование, проектный менеджмент, и могут пользоваться учебной онлайн-платформой c курсами, библиотекой и программами подготовки к сертификации на разные темы.

Программы сертификации

Чтобы дать своим сотрудникам дополнительные возможности карьерного роста, а также подтвердить высокий уровень их знаний и умений, Deutsche Telekom IT Solutions предлагает своим специалистам прохождение сертификации в различных областях: ISTQB, ITIL, SAP, Oracle Certification и другие.

Развитие Soft skills

Cотрудники регулярно участвуют в soft skills тренингах. К ним относятся тренинги по мотивации, лидерству, менеджменту, работе в команде, управлению временем, проведению презентаций, личному развитию.

Изучение иностранных языков

Помимо специализированного технического обучения в компании предоставляется возможность изучать иностранные языки (английский и немецкий), в том числе и онлайн.

Хочу к вам